Call us today (503) 548-4880
 

Meet The Team



Meet The Team!

General Inquiries
info@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4880



Alli ApRoberts

Alli ApRoberts

Jr Sales + Account Manager
alli@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4880

Makayla Katona

Makayla Katona

Sales + Account Manager
makayla@bridgewoodevents.com
503.548.4861

Carole Coiteux

Carole Coiteux

Sales + Account Manager
carole@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4860

Chris Richards

Chris Richards

Sales + Account Manager
chris@bridgewoodevents.com
503.548.4871

Nicole Criswell

Nicole Criswell

Sales + Account Manager
nicole@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4863

Angela Voigt

Angela Voigt

Senior Account Manager
angela@thepartyplace.com
503.445.4965

Jen Giansante

Jen Giansante

Director of Sales + Marketing
jen@bridgewoodevents.com
503.889.0301

Cindy Labuhn

Cindy Labuhn

Director of Business Strategy + Client Relations
cindy@thepartyplace.com
503.889.0302

Kelly Eggerss

Kelly Eggerss

Brand Strategist
kellye@thepartyplace.com

Jen Manning

Jen Manning

Director of Purchasing + Inventory Control
jen@thepartyplace.com

Kelly Moore

Kelly Moore

Accounts Receivable
kelly@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4882

Chris Manning

Chris Manning

Director of Operations
chris@thepartyplace.com
503.548.4871

Nathan Manning

Nathan Manning

Director of Finance
nathan@portlandrentall.com
503.548.4872